UT Arlington Alumni Event Calendar
Calendar View List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar Published Events
Event Details
UTA Day at the Rodeo

Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Time Zone: America/Chicago
Local Time: Sunday, January 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Will Rogers Memorial Center
(Map)
Calendar: UT Arlington Alumni Event Calendar
  Add this single event to my Outlook(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Google(TM) Calendar  Add this single event to my Yahoo!(R) Calendar

Upcoming Events

Carer Development Institute - Career Readiness Panel
Thu, 28 Mar 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Fort Worth Alumni Chapter Meeting
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Career Development Institute - Transition from College to Career
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Big Event
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

JC Penney Suit-Up Event
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

UTA Alumni Jazz Brunch
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Recent Events

Spring All-Majors Job Fair
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

UTA Day at the Legislature
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
All Day Event

MavMentors - Networking Event
Wed, 20 Mar 2019
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Print View